Show Us Your Workspace: BrittDesign

Contributor post by Dawn from DeeDeeDeesigns

Today we visit the workspace of Linda Britt from BrittDesign who makes a great range of handcrafted jewellery and accessories…  Please visit her shop and favourite some items, maybe even buy something!

Here’s what she says about her workspace:

There is a long room in my house that once was a porch I think. It has windows on 3 sides and I get to use half of it for my studio. The light is wonderful and I get to watch the deer, squirrels and a variety of birds.

I’ve made a U-shaped work area with stations for polymer clay, metal clay and tools for finishing my jewelry. There are bookcases for my supplies on the one full wall.

I love working and playing in this space.

Leave a Reply

