New Team Members August

Contributor post by Dawn from DeeDeeDeesigns

Join us in welcoming new members that joined the Etsy Christmas In July team during August …. visit their Etsy shops, favourite some items and maybe even share some on your social media!

Hi, just joined the team. Thank you for having me!

I am a crochet designer and recently quit my day job to focus on designing. My current favourite item in my shop – and it changes as each new design becomes my favourite! – is this shawl pattern.

I love it because it’s my favourite colour combination of mustard and blue and it’s perfect for this time of year. I’ve been wearing it a lot in the last couple of weeks.

Hi, my name is Natalia.

Here is my hand made earrings freshwater pearls teardrops wire wrapped in gorgeous ornate filigree sterling silver.

Mairi from mairidesign says

Hi, I’m looking forward to seeing everyone’s work.

I design stained glass home decor and jewellery and have been preparing my Christmas decorations for the upcoming months.

Here is a set of three flat glass baubles to hang on the festive tree or in the window. I made them as presents for students last Christmas and immediately received another three bulk orders for office gifts and window garlands.

The glass has a really beautiful iridescence.

Welcome New Team Members!

4 thoughts on “New Team Members August

Leave a Reply

