New Team Members July

Contributor post by Dawn from DeeDeeDeesigns

Join us in welcoming new members that joined the Etsy Christmas In July team during July …. visit their Etsy shops, favourite some items and maybe even share some on your social media!

 

Hiya, I have been on Etsy for a few years now but this is the first year I have taken part #EtsyCIJ. I just love Christmas and to be able to make Christmas items in July, that’s a bonus! Here is my favourite Christmas make. I used mine for almost 6 years now.

 

Thank you I have an art shop in Etsy where you can find original paintings and prints. My shop has been accepted to the wholesale category. I am an artist working and living in Israel. Have exhibited word wide. For now I look for selling my art as my studio is full! I prepared some starter packs in my shop and some famed prints that could use as Christmas gifts …Please enter and see my art …hope you will like it. I will be glad to receive comments.

 

Hi, I’ve been an Etsy seller for many years! I create and design chakra gemstone jewelry! Thank you for accepting me into the team! Here’s one of my bracelets that I created with Murano glass that I purchased in Italy during my travels!

Dorothy Lollipop from DorothyLollipopKnits says

Hello I am Dorothy Lollipop…. my name is my brand! I market my knitted toys as ‘Unique’ because I design and write all the patterns myself. Having built up a range of unique hand-knitted toys over many years I began selling on Etsy in 2013 Some of my toys have been used to support charities in the UK and Australia. They have been used as props for professional photographers and for stage productions. I also do a variety of commission work and have designed two knitted characters for a Children’s book. Each of my toys can be custom made using any choice of colours and details. All my knitted toys have been professionally tested and CE labelled “safe and suitable for babies and children of all ages”. It’s so nice to have been accepted into the CIJ Team My favourite Christmas item is the knitted reindeer…. I love making them as each one has it’s own unique character and cheeky smile!

 

Hello everyone, My name is Jurgita and i am from Lithuania. I am making stone beaded jewelry and hair accessories. I love travelling, it inspires my creations. My brand name – “Ta-Daa Accessories”. I have my studio at home and sell my creations online. I am happy to be a part of CIJ and spread my creations around the world!

Hi my name is Mikshita and I’m from Surrey, U.K. I am owner and maker of Small special moments. We make unique message in a bottle and this is our first ever year doing Christmas in July. Thank you for letting us be a part of it. We started last year October(fairs only) and have now decided to concentrate on our Etsy shop this year.
There are plenty of message in a bottle on Etsy so what makes us so unique? We are the very few who hand foil each personalised message with customers chosen colour, have the message hanging perfectly with or without a charm. We offer our customers the chance to build their own bottle and offer option to have it freestanding, hanging or as a magnet. Last year’s best sellers over Christmas were these little beauties.

Leave a Reply

