July – New Arrivals

Contributor post by Michelle of EviesToolEmporium

Join the Etsy Christmas In July team as we celebrate July – New Arrivals.

Richard and Tatiana from DesignstheLimit says:

Merry Christmas in July! We got in the spirit at the beginning of the month and Tatiana completed a few designs she has had in the works for a year. We originally planned to complete the design and list it for Christmas in 2016, but never found the time! We finally completed this design and will hopefully have a few more before December!

We offer 4 x 6, 5 x 7, and 8 x 10 sizes with every design available in portrait or landscape. Choose from our designs, submit your own inspired design requests, and include additional gift services including gift wrap, gift card, or an engraved gift message with any order shipping directly to your gift recipient. We take custom framing to the next level and love creating designs for any occasion or destination!

DesignstheLimit

DesignstheLimit

Susan-Sharon Passmore from MsPDesignsUSA says:

We’re celebrating Christmas in July with our brand new “Nutcracker Ballet” quilt pattern. The pattern features your favorite animal dancers, all dressed up in their costumes and ready for the performance. This whimsical Christmas quilt pattern is fun to make, and would be a great gift for someone who loves the ballet.

MsPDesignsUSA

MsPDesignsUSA

Arlene from ThisandThatCrafter says:

My new arrival is this cute Gingerbread Girl. I saw one and since I already create Yo Yo trees I thought I would create one of these… I made my own pattern and it took a bit of working with the yo yo’s as they are a bit different then the tree yo yo’s… but I came up with my own version of this cute ornament… added the button in the middle and a few other things done my way and she came to life. I hope she is a hit and many will enjoy her on their trees this Christmas. I am in love with her and made a boy version also.

ThisandThatCrafter

ThisandThatCrafter

pam colangelo from PearlsVintagebyPam says:

This pottery dresser knob was created by Mackenzie Childs in 1988. It features pastel, spring colors with a beautiful design. I am away at Cape Cod so I will miss the July Mackenzie summer barn sale. Here is a knob I recently purchased at a fundraiser sale. It would be perfect on a bathroom vanity, on a cupboard door or on a favorite dresser.

PearlsVintagebyPam

PearlsVintagebyPam

2 thoughts on “July – New Arrivals

Leave a Reply

