Show Us Your Workspace: Elsiegeneva

Contributor post by Dawn from DeeDeeDeesigns

Today we visit the workspace of Shelley Koozer from elsiegeneva who makes a great range of handcrafted gifts and accessories…  Please visit her shop and favourite some items, maybe even buy something!!

Here’s what she says about her workspace:

Hello! My name is Shelley and my shop is called Elsie Geneva (named after my much loved and late grandmother). I’m new to this team and as time allows (which time is getting more limited as we are all now approaching Etsy’s busy season) I will look forward to participating in this team. In the meantime, I am posting a photo of my little work space. It’s nothing extravagant but it’s where it all happens for me.

Leave a Reply

