#CIJPopUpMarket #4 2017 – EveryoneLovesGifts0

Contributor post by Michelle of EviesToolEmporium

#CIJPopUpMarket #4 Shop – Julie from EveryoneLovesGifts0

EveryoneLovesGifts0

1. What is the name of your shop and where do you look for inspiration?

My shop name is EveryoneLovesGifts0.

As I make jewellery I look for inspiration everywhere, nature is a great one for inspiration with all the colours, textures and designs all around us.

I also love to look around for different beads and charms, when looking I get ideas in my head with what I can do with what.

As I suffer from Fibromyalgia and Chronic Fatigue Syndrome, I like to create different jewellery designs to incorporate the purple look, I make designs on what I think my customer likes.

2. How has your shop evolved over time?

Since I first started on Etsy at the end of 2015 my shop has evolved with the amount of jewellery designs I offer, I believe my photography has got better with time with more improvements available.

I also believe you never stop learning about you and your shop as both always evolve over time.

3. What do you love most about your work?

I love that my customers wear my jewellery and like it. I love everything all about my work even though it is hard work to keep a business moving I enjoy everything about it to stand back and say ‘I did that’.

4. What motivating music do you listen to? Share your playlist that gets and keeps you going!        

Not everyone shares my playlist but I do love my dance music, anything that gets you moving to the music really uplifts me and gets my drain going.

5. What book are you reading right now and where is your favorite place to read?

I don’t have a favorite place to read but I do read in bed, in the garden when its nice and in my conservatory surrounded by the outside world.

Right now I am reading a book called ‘Charlie Mike’ that is a true story about veterans linked by tragedy. They come home from their tours wounded. Eric Greitens and Jake Wood wanted to help people even though they have left the military. Fellow soldiers debark to Haiti after the 2011 earthquake or in New York City after Hurricane Sandy.

6. What are your social media sites?

Facebook: EveryoneLovesGifts

Instagram: EveryoneLovesGifts

Twitter: EveryoneLovesGifts

Leave a Reply

