#CIJPopUpMarket #3 2017 – LizPOriginals

Contributor post by Michelle of EviesToolEmporium

#CIJPopUpMarket #3 Shop – Elisabeth from LizPOriginals

LizPOriginals

1. What is the name of your shop and where do you look for inspiration?

My shop is called LizPOriginals and I love color and designing with all the bead the world has to offer.
I was inspired by visiting Florence Italy 29 years ago, moved to the USA from Austria and still bead like crazy. I am the most happy when my customers love and wear my creations.

2. How has your shop evolved over time?

From making earrings to necklaces I expanded to book marks, brooches , journal charms and my new love agate pendants, and Christmas ornaments.

3. What do you love most about your work?

I love beads and gemstones. The wonderful ways they can be used in making jewelry and beaded art. Colors are playing a big role in my designs right now.

4. What motivating music do you listen to? Share your playlist that gets and keeps you going!        

I love listening to Korean sound tracks, Asian music, Night Wish, Linkin Park ,and Vivaldi. The music creates a special link to my design of the day.

5. What book are you reading right now and where is your favorite place to read?

I am reading the book ” Ghost Soldiers ” a fantastic story of saving american soldiers in the Philippines from a Japanese prison camp. My favorite place to read is in bed –morning and evening.

6. What are your social media sites?

Facebook: LizPJewelry

Twitter: Elisabeth Perez

Website: LizPOriginals

Leave a Reply

