#CIJPopUpMarket #2 2017 – USA Focus: BellaBoutique23

Contributor post by Michelle of EviesToolEmporium

#CIJPopUpMarket #2 Shop – Sarah from BellaBoutique23

BellaBoutique23

1. What is the name of your shop and where do you look for inspiration?

The name of my shop is BellaBoutique23. I look for inspiration from customers as I am always trying to listen to what they love and want, sometimes friends will ask me to create something special for them so I am always loving custom orders. I also get inspiration from other artists and crafters from crafting groups.

2. How has your shop evolved over time?

My shop has evolved over time by adding new and fresh ideas to my inventory. I think when I started out I just had scrapbooks and greeting cards but slowing have added more items and also I now do more in the area of weddings which I am loving. I still love making items for celebrating new babies though too!

3. What do you love most about your work?

What I love most about my work is bringing people joy with the items I create for them, being part of special celebrations like the weddings and birth of babies..creating beautiful scrapbooks that showcase their joyful moments or a unique greeting card that is given to a special person to tell them they are loved. I just love being a part of helping someone give someone a lovely handmade item that can be cherished.

4. What motivating music do you listen to? Share your playlist that gets and keeps you going!        

I love uplifting music such as Selah, Hillsong, worship music gets me motivated and lifts my spirits. I also enjoy Josh Groban.

5. What book are you reading right now and where is your favorite place to read?

My husband is very supportive and ordered a book for me to read to help me in my business, called Business Boutique. I just started and only on chapter two so don’t have too much to report yet. Another gift was the book “A Dog’s Journey” which I just started as well.

6. What are your social media sites?

Facebook: sarahsbellaboutique23

Instagram: sarahsbellaboutique23

Pinterest: bellaboutique23

Twitter: 23bellaboutique

Leave a Reply

