What #EtsyCIJ Means To You – #CIJParty 2017

Contributor post by Alicia from AliciasFindings

For this years #EtsyCIJ event we want to know what this team means to you.
We know this team has meant a lot to some,has been a stepping stone to others and their main focus to a few.

What do you think of when this team comes to mind? What does this team mean to you?

Patty from PupcakesBowWowtique says to me this team means a chance. Since I started on Etsy a year ago I have had a few sales trickle in. In joining this team I am hoping that my shop will have a chance to grow. I also see this as an opportunity to get to know other team members and help each other along the way as we are a team after all.

il_570xN.1259874523_thi1

Lavender and Chamomile dog shampoo

Elisabeth from LizPOriginals said being part of many other teams I value and appreciate what teams can do for me and I for them.
Making new friends, brain storm with other artists I love that very much .
so joining this team is a wonderful opportunity for me–never belonged to a Christmas team before-I look forward to faving all of you and hope we have great season 2017.

il_570xN.1247931333_94dw

Rustic boho christmas tree ornaments

Leave a Reply

