Welcome May New Team Members

Contributor post by Dawn from DeeDeeDeesigns

Join us in welcoming new members that joined during May …. visit their Etsy shops, favourite some items and maybe even share some on social media!

Dorota from YORNAMENTS says

Hi Everyone , My name is Dorota and I am thrilled to join this team.
I did join in April actually… but did not have a chance to introduce myself yet. So.. here I am in May.
I am fairly new to Etsy – started my shop last November with so many ideas, but so little time. I think this is everyone’s challenge here.
This July will be my first “Christmas in July” event. I am very eager to learn what to expect and will be very thankful for all your pointers.
My passion is to “play” with beautiful fabrics, felt and various embellishments to create unique ornaments.
Here is an example `- The family of cats – “coordinated, colorful and happy”. They can be personalized too.

family ornaments,cat ornaments

Hi! My name is Przemila (rz reads like ch) – Many people ask how it is possible to read so many consonants together  I am a painter and I offer paintings in my shop. My favorite topics are animals and flowers. I’m crazy for dogs and horses but cats are often guests at me too
I also make funny clocks.

Thank you for your very warm welcome on the team. Very glad I joined.

Custom dog portrait

silverrovadesign0308 from SilverRovaDesign says

Hello All!
Silver Rova Design is named after the street where we live. But the story is actually more than just that. In Dec 2015 my wife and I had a catastrophic house fire resulting a total loss of the house and items inside. For the last year and a half we have been rebuilding back to what it once was. We would out that all of the wood was being thrown right into the local dump. Some of it was not affected by the fire or smoke but still was destined to the dump. My wife and I started using that wood to make into art. Our first pieces were from our actual house! Anyways now we have moved back in and started using any reclaimed wood we can find locally. From the ashes Silver Rova has risen!

Industrial shelves

Welcome New Team Members!

Leave a Reply

