Show Us your Workspace: SewStephStudios

Contributor post by Dawn from DeeDeeDeesigns

Today we visit the workspace of Stephanie Howarth from SewStephStudios  who makes a range of quilts suitable for many aspects of your home. Please visit her shop and favourite some items, maybe even buy something!!

Here’s what Steph has to say about her workspace:

I have a wonderful sewing room with a large cutting table and design wall where I create my quilts! It is bright and sunny or at least as much as can be here in WA state. The room has a large closet where all of my fabrics are stored. Oh and the cutting table has storage for even more fabric!
My husband did most of the work setting up this fantastic room for me!
Leave a Reply

