Welcome March New Team Members

Contributor post by Dawn from DeeDeeDeesigns

Join us in welcoming new members that joined during March…. visit their Etsy shops, favourite some items and maybe even share some on social media!

Vicky and Julian from KNOTSANDSPARKLEZ says
I am a micro macrame artist I hand knot jewelry and accessories with colorful, tiny cords, and incorporate other materials in my pieces to make it more contemporary. My pieces range from classy and elegant to everyday wear, and I often work with custom orders.It is different from regular jewelry as its main component are cords, and glass beads which allow those with metal sensitivities to wear it with no problems. My earrings are also extremely light weight so those who love larger earrings can do so without the added strain on their lobes.In addition I also write tutorials for those who wish to learn. I am sharing is my David Bowie tribute wrap bracelet in black and silver which I designed myself.

Davod Bowie tribute bracelet

I am an illustrator and visual artist from Chile and I sell my illustrations here.
For now I have a lot of notebooks/sketchbooks for sale. Printed and handmade ones. I hope within time I can upload more products.
What makes my notebooks specials? I thinks it is that the handmade ones are painted directly on the covers, so when you buy one, you are also buying an original painting. I also try to paint a lot of local fauna, so people can learn to identify them, and as most of the buyers here are from the United States, I have a few birds from there.

Robin notebook

Hi! My name is Debbie I am the creator of HollyBee and Company! We make Wooden home decor! We have a new item in our shop that is very special to us and hope that we will get to share its beauty and meaning with others. It is a wooden triangle, representing faith, love and peace. The Triangle can hang on the wall as a simple piece of art work or you can use it to offer a hearts desire to. Offering your hearts desire into the Triangle with the intention that the universe will help you bring it into manifestation. The Triangle can represent anything you like and we will customize the words in each corner to your liking. What ever you choose our hope is that it will bring a sense of joy to whom ever brings it into their home  space.

Reclaimed wooden triangle

Welcome new team members and looking forward to your involvement!

Leave a Reply

