Welcome February New Team Members

Contributor post by Dawn from DeeDeeDeesigns

Joanna Marzec from PaintingsGallery says

 Hi my name is Aska, I work from my airy studio ON Isle of Mull from where I can look outside into the distance and enjoy the beautiful view of the mountains and sea.I gain inspiration from nature colours & all the beauty in the ever-changing landscape which I want to capture in my canvases and share it with other people.
il_570xn-1182409305_28hs

Three piece wall art

Hello!
Anne & I would like to introduce you all to Lullaby Quilts & more! We have attached one of our rag quilts & would love for each of you to check out our shop for more treasures. Each project is truly a work of heart . . . and every new quilt becomes a new favourite. Enjoy!

il_570xn-1068754686_pjmn

Rag quilt

Please visit our new members and help them feel welcome!

Leave a Reply

