Show Us Your Workspace : RareBathandBody

Contributor post by Dawn from DeeDeeDeesigns

Today we visit the workspace of Savannah Griffith from RareBathandBody who makes Handmade Bath, Body & Beauty Products for Women & Men. Please visit her shop and favourite some items, maybe even buy something!!

Here’s what Savannah has to say about her workspace:

I recently moved, and so I have an entirely new studio space! I still work out of my home, but my studio is now in our second bedroom. It’s been great because the space is more organized, larger, and I can close the door on it at the end of the day, allowing me some much needed separation between home-life and work-life!

I’ve split the space into different workstations, so my desk, my shipping area, my product making and packaging area, my photography area and my two storage areas (wet and dry storage), are all separate and organized with all of the supplies needed to keep my workflow running smoothly!

icm_fullxfull-110362946_deeh4vhxmf40o4o8kg0o

 

Leave a Reply

