Show Us Your Workspace : WildandFreePeople

Contributor post by Dawn from DeeDeeDeesigns

Today we visit the workspace of Madi from WildandFreePeople who creates feather headpieces, feather jewelry, flower crowns, crystal jewelry and more!

Here’s what Madi has to say about her workspace:

My workspace is split off of my laundry room, it has lots of windows and natural sunlight which I love to keep me inspired with natural elements. I would call it an average size. It’s not tiny but it’s not huge either. Just right I suppose. It is very natural as all the walls are wood which adds to the natural element. I would like to organize it a bit more but for now I am happy with it how it is!

icm_fullxfull-79396505_k20n9hfbqa8cw00k4sck

WildandFreePeople

Leave a Reply

