Welcome New Members for November

Contributor post by Dawn from DeeDeeDeesigns
Please join us in welcoming our new members for November to our fantastic team! Visit their shop, fave some items, maybe even share some shops/items on your social media channels!!

Lauren Vanhemert from BellaBolsaDesigns says

My name is Lauren and I am a designer in Raleigh, NC. I live in Raleigh with my two teenage children and wonderful husband (with whom I celebrate 20 years of marriage with at the end of this month). I am new to etsy and hoping to build up my business here. I used to have a studio in Downtown Raleigh in a co-op surrounded by other wonderful creatives. I know work out of my home studio and have missed the fellowship of other artists, so I am thrilled to have found this wonderful, supportive, fabulous community! I am inspired by ephemera and love to incorporate ephemeral items (like the 1915 Alice in Wonderland movie poster on my original fabric designs). I think the fabrics make my bags the most special, since most of my fabrics are designed by me. Thanks for including me on this team!
il_570xn-1130772715_5mrv

Alice in Wonderland clutch

Dawn Whitehand from DeeDeeSupplies says

I am not a new team member but have recently opened a new shop and my new shop has joined the team! I am selling supplies for jewellery making, crafts, fashion design, scrapbooking, quilting – the limits are the imagination!

I opened this shop because I make jewellery and have lots of bits and pieces in my studio and wanted to share them … hopefully they will come in handy for some of your craft projects!

The beads I am sharing come in red, pink and purple and have a beautiful oil slick shimmer to them when reflecting light – they are a lovely bead!

deedeesupplies-teardrop-beads_005

Loose teardrop acrylic beads

Hi,

My name is Nico from Japanese Rubber Stamps.

My friend is joining this team and team leader pick her shop up on the blog post.

The team activity really impressed me.

I make cute and unique rubber stamps by hand.

I would like to spread Kawaii things all over the world!

I make custom stamps as well.

il_570xn-621741507_q3wh

Christmas tree rubber stamp

Valentin and Maia from ModernHouseBoutique says

My name is Maia and my husband name is Valentin. We are new to Etsy and we hope to build our business here. Our passion for sewing and modern home decor fabrics determined us to start creating decorative pillow covers.

We know that original and high quality pillow covers can bring not only color to any room of a house, but texture and design as well. We create decorative pillow covers that we would like to buy. As well we take custom orders.

We are glad to be part of this wonderful team.

il_570xn-1068201185_8ody

Dark brown pillow cover

Hi, my name is Heather, and I have recently opened up shop as youngbloodMADE. I create richly layered, mixed media artwork that aims to celebrate the strength of the female spirit. I’ve been out of the art scene for quite some time, but I am excited to be actively creating again.

Thanks for letting me join the team; it’s awesome to find a team that is so active and supportive.

il_570xn-1093838630_jl70

Original mixed media painting

Hi I’m Misty from Killeen, TX. I am new to Etsy and trying to figure this whole thing out! I turned to crochet after someone very near to my heart was diagnosed with breast cancer and crochet became my therapy. I originally donated all of my hats to our local cancer centers. After a lot of persuading from friends and family I decided to open my shop. I still donate hats on a monthly basis and try to engage children in the fiber arts. There are some AMAZING people here on Etsy that will take us newbies under their wing like LoveandPetFurCrochet!

My Snow Princess Hat is one of my favorites. I hope you enjoy it!

il_570xn-1092432159_93cg

Snowflake princess crochet hat

Welcome new team members!

One thought on “Welcome New Members for November

Leave a Reply

