Welcome New Members for September

Contributor post by Dawn from DeeDeeDeesigns
Please join us in welcoming our new members for September to our fantastic team! Visit their shop, fave some items, maybe even share some shops/items on your social media channels!!

I technically joined in August, but as I was away now is my first chance to say hi and introduce myself. I’m Steph a screen printer and mum to one with another on the way in 6 weeks. I design and print homewares that I would love to have in my own home and hope that others will love them as much as I do.
My favourite item in my shop at the moment is this Breton shirt print. I am obsessed with all things stripes, especially stripe tops…we all know they are the unofficial Mum uniform after all!

il_570xn-1023525098_4ayx

Screen print breton top

 

Hello everyone, I am Julie. A Mum of a very active 8 year old. Unfortunately when my daughter was born I encountered a few issues which resulted in a few operations and unable to have anymore children.
Because of this and unable to work in employment I created EveryoneLovesGifts. I make jewellery from a range of materials but I do love my pearls as they are so priceless.
My featured item is a lovely green pearl bracelet that is perfect for teenagers and adults alike. Due to the greens in the bracelet it makes a perfect gift all year round especially with the sparkle.

il_570xn-952809254_71ts

Green pearl bracelet

 

Hello, I have just joined. Yay. I create bespoke hoop art & jewellery.
I have recently revamped my shop and now feel completely happy with everything (who knew taking good photos would be so difficult)
I have many faves from my shop but this is a particular fave of mine and often commented on.

il_570xn-1040899604_ip3g-1

penguin necklace,cross stitch necklace

 

I’m Jessica of Art by Jessercat. I specialize in old fashioned spun cotton Christmas ornaments and cake toppers. I also work in clay on occasion. My shop and techniques come from a love of the holidays, art, and necessity. Other than Clara and her Nutcracker (featured in my profile picture) I’d say my favorite item in my shop would have to be Krampus. I love creating his goofy face.
il_570xn-675471817_ru3z

Krampus spun cotton christmas ornament

 

I joined on September 30th, (I think?) after seeing the #etsycij on Twitter all the time!
I LOVE this blue coat, but it is way too big for my miniature self, so I would love for somebody to get to enjoy it.

il_570xn-1087662027_gpl7

Full length ladies coat

 

pam colangelo from PearlsVintagebyPam says

Hi I’m Pam from Pearlsvintagebypam. I hope I did not say hi already but anyhow.. I sell vintage items from Jewelry to Home Décor. I started the shop to honor my Mother Pearl and sell her purses. No purses sold. So.. I’m selling my personal collections plus more. Here’s a Favorite!!
il_570xn-1073271445_slaa

Arnels grapevine pottery 

One thought on “Welcome New Members for September

Leave a Reply

