Welcome New Members For July

Contributor post by Dawn from DeeDeeDeesigns
Please join us in welcoming our new members for July to our fantastic team! Visit their shop, fave some items, maybe even share some shops/items on your social media channels!!

My name is Tanya and I just opened my new party supplies shop (I am still working on it and I have 2 other shops here on Etsy). My very creative friend will join me in a couple of month so I am hoping that together we will create a fun little shop (we both love to decorate!).
So here is one of my garlands to share. What makes it special is it is handmade and one of a kind, the colors combo makes it suitable for almost any type of girls parties and it is simply fun little decoration for the party you will not be able to find at the department store!

il_570xN.1053887443_m6ob

Origami paper dress garland

 

My name is Caroline and I am a new member!
I hand make everything! Here is a bath bomb listing of mine – made with special love, extra attention, and lots of care!

il_570xN.1012036530_f5oo

Sick remedy bath bomb

Hi there! My name is Nicole and I have been making wreaths for about 3 years now. It has been an incredible journey here on Etsy! One of my wreaths went viral because a radio station shared it! I had well over 500 orders in about a 4 month time period! It was really crazy but I am so grateful!

il_570xN.1058719633_ow8f

Fall Wreath

Hi, my name is Allison and I am the “mom” in Willow Valley Vintage.
My daughter is a vintage fan and convinced me to open an Etsy Shop with her last September. We started with about 15 items and made our first sale a couple weeks later…things took off from there!
We love visiting antique shops and shows together and are always amazed at the interesting things we find!
This sweet wooden box originally contained spools of thread from Clarks—before Coat’s came along:

il_570xN.1059695117_lw1g

Clarks thread spool box

Good morning team. My name is Rosalia and I’m a potter for the most part. I also make jewelry but pottery is my first love. I opened my shop, DoubleMuse, with my best friend Linda in 2008. At that time it was a part-time adventure. Kids and a full time job didn’t let me put all my efforts into my business. But now I am retired (do to really bad knees) I am focused on making functional and fun pottery. Bowls, plates, signs, ornaments (Christmas is coming folks) wedding favors, wedding plates, housewarming gifts.

il_570xN.1053217461_1h03

Trinket dish

Hi everyone! I have knitted gifts for everyone! I have been knitting for 30 years, and my shop has been around for 2 awesome years! These are currently my favorite thing to make. I have them in pink, purple, blue, white, and cream.

il_570xN.994186028_pha7

Pink baby shoes-fortune cookie shoes

Hello All! I’m a new member and have been on ETSY since 2011. I’m an avid Vintage hunter…always on the lookout for interesting ‘fabulousities”. My other Etsy shop- MadHatterPlatters- features handmade cake stands as well as everything for your vintage serving needs.
Glad to be a new member and have lots of Vintage Christmas items to be listed soon.

il_570xN.1013167940_lyll

Vintage 1930’s Pillsbury recipe book

One thought on “Welcome New Members For July

Leave a Reply

