Show Us Your Workspace: lilaccottagecards

Contributor post by Dawn from DeeDeeDeesigns

Today we visit the workspace of Sharon from lilaccottagecards who creates a range of greeting cards, coasters, frames and more. Please visit her shop and favourite some items, maybe even buy something!!

Here’s what Sharon has to say about her workspace:

Hi everyone. My name is Sharon and I have been making cards since 1999. I joined Etsy in 2011. My workspace is a closet in our home which was built-in the 1880’s. I always seem to spill into our bedroom and spare room when I’m working. I love to search thrift shops and antique shops for storage ideas.

When I’m working on mixed media it really gets crazy in my little space. Paint, stencils and papers are everywhere!

2 thoughts on “Show Us Your Workspace: lilaccottagecards

Leave a Reply

