#CIJPopUpMarket #3 – ShellysSelectSalvage

Contributor post by Catherine of DesignsByCnC

#CIJPopUpMarket #3 Shop – Shelly from ShellysSelectSalvage

ShellysSelectSalvage

ShellysSelectSalvage

1. What is name of your shop and what is unique about your shop?

Hello! My shop name is ShellysSelectSalvage. I enjoy traveling all over the country and finding unique vintage items. I recently returned from Alaska and Seattle and had so much fun going through their thrift shops.

2. What is your favorite July activity where you live?

I am born and raised in Texas. Down here we spend our Hot July having BBQ cookouts. My husband loves getting his smoker going and cooking up a brisket while all our friends come over.

3. If you could travel anywhere, where would you go and why?

I really want to go to Greece to see the Acropolis, the Parthenon, and Olympia. I love Greek history and mythology. Also, I want to visit Santorini as I’ve seen it on TV and it looks gorgeous!

4. Who do you most admire in life?

My husband. He is my rock, supportive of my shop and encourages me all the time.

5. What is a skill you’d like to learn and why?

Dancing. I love music and wished I knew all the dance moves both classic and new styles.

6. What are your social media sites?

Facebook: www.facebook.com/shellysselectsalvages

Instagram: instagram.com/shellyssalvages

Pinterest: www.pinterest.com/shellyssalvages/

Twitter: twitter.com/ShellysSalvages

2 thoughts on “#CIJPopUpMarket #3 – ShellysSelectSalvage

Leave a Reply

