Show Us Your Workspace: MeriMakes

Contributor post by Dawn from DeeDeeDeesigns

Next we visit the workspace of team member Leigh from MeriMakes who creates handmade confetti, wedding favours and party supplies.

Welcome Leigh! Please visit her shop and favourite some items, maybe even buy something!!

Here’s what she had to say about her workspace!

“Hi everyone, I’m Leigh and I mainly work at my dinning room table. Its not very fancy but it does the job. I love Christmas and I’m just starting to get my ideas together and shall soon be making and listing my wares very soon.”

IMG_20160523_204919

Leave a Reply

