Show us your Workspace: InekedeVries

Contributor post by Dawn from DeeDeeDeesigns

Next we visit the studio space of Ineke de Vries from InekedeVries who creates original art, art prints and handmade jewellery.

Please visit her shop and share some hearts!

Here’s what Ineke has to say about her workspace :

“I work from two spaces in my house.

My computer is in the backroom, that overlooks the garden. Here I do all my computer related stuff and digital art. I also use this room for photography, as it has the best light in the house.

I paint, draw and make jewellery in a small area, that is really a covered verandah at the front of the house.

The small size suits me, as it forces me to tidy up when I change between making jewellery and drawing.”

Leave a Reply

