Show us your Workspace: BlueButterflyCrafts

Contributor post by Dawn from DeeDeeDeesigns
Next we visit Marion Walsh from BlueButterflyCrafts who creates unique handmade ceramic gifts.
Pleas visit her shop and share some love or maybe buy a gift!
Here’s what Marion has to say about her workspace :

I work in my conservatory (also my dining room!), with clay and glazes stored in the downstairs toilet as it gets too hot (or cold) in the conservatory. I also dry my work in there. I store finished stock in the conservatory and in boxes under or on top of furniture throughout the house. Today, there’s a foul smell outside, I can’t open the windows; it’s sunny and the kiln is cooling down: conservatory = sauna!

1934210_1030632506980483_3246991677595294394_n

Leave a Reply

