#CIJPopUpMarket #2 – WickedlyCreative

Contributor post by Michelle of EviesToolEmporium

#CIJPopUpMarket #2 Shop – Candy from WickedlyCreative

WickedlyCreative

WickedlyCreative

1. What is name of your shop and what is unique about your shop?

My shop is “Wickedly Creative” and I creatively design whimsy art dolls, hand embroidered pillows and mixed media artwork with lots of love and a great attention to detail! I hope that my creations visually enhance and celebrate your life…your passions, special moments and festive holidays. And most important give you reasons to smile!

2. What is your favorite July activity where you live?

I live in Orlando and my favorite activity is to stay inside the air conditioning and create…it is too hot to be outside!

3. If you could travel anywhere, where would you go and why?

Japan. I love the art and I am fascinated by the culture.

4. Who do you most admire in life?

A person who goes his or her own path and find success and happiness in life.

5. What is a skill you’d like to learn and why?

I would like to be more business savvy so I could move my business forward with a long term plan.

6. What are your social media sites?

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/WickedlyCreative-Primitive-Hand-Embroidered-Pillows-Whimsical-Art-Dolls-123874244375471/
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/wickedlycreativ/

Leave a Reply

