#CIJPopUpMarket #2 – BriellaSoulKids

Contributor post by Alicia from AliciasFindings

#CIJPopUpMarket #2 Shop – briellasoul1 from BriellaSoulKids

il_570xN.934310171_o4r0

BriellaSoulKids

1. What is the name of your shop and what is unique about your shop?

My shop is Briella Soul Kids and I have a unique variety of baby and kid items that make gift giving a unique and special experience for both the giver and the receiver.

2. What is your favorite July activity where you live?

My favorite July activity here in Utah is definitely camping! I love the outdoors and this state is a great place for all sorts of camping experiences!

3. If you could travel anywhere, where would you go and why?

I would really love to take a road trip of the Unites States. I know that sounds odd, seeing that I live in the States and have seen a few, but each state is different and I would really love to enjoy it with my family and learn about history as we go. (Plus I get to crochet in the car).

4. Who do you most admire in life?

I admire my children. They make me so happy, and amaze me everyday as I watch them grow and learn new things. They look at life with such joy and anticipation for the next “awesome” moment and I would love to be around more people with that sort of positive outlook on everything. Even cereal in the morning is exciting to them and not a lot of people can say that.

5. What is a skill you’d like to learn and why?

I would love to learn how to knit because I love the look of knit items. It would open up more opportunities for my business and I think that knitting would be very fun for me as well.

6. What are your social media sites?

Facebook: www.facebook.com/groups/briellasoulkids/
Twitter: www.twitter.com/briellasoulkids
Instagram: www.instagram.com/briellasoulkids

One thought on “#CIJPopUpMarket #2 – BriellaSoulKids

Leave a Reply

