Etsy Christmas In July Leader – NaturalBodyComfort

Contributor post by Michelle of EviesToolEmporium

Christmas In July Leader – Debbie from NaturalBodyComfort

NaturalBodyComfort

NaturalBodyComfort

1. What is name of your shop and what is unique about your shop?

My shop is Natural Body Comfort, and I specialize in Hot/Cold Therapy Wraps and Packs made with a combination of flax seed & rice. I design these products with quality fabrics and am proud to provide custom service as well. You will find everything from a “basic” pack for general use to packs designed with specific body parts in mind, such as wrist, back, neck & shoulder etc.

2. What is your favorite July activity where you live?

July is hot and humid here in Florida, so any outside activities for fun usually consist of refreshing dips in the pool or local beaches. July has always meant a month of celebration to me with the 4th of July. I enjoy this time spending with family & friends, fireworks, and displaying my flags – showing my pride to be an American citizen with the freedoms that we can enjoy!

3. If you could travel anywhere, where would you go and why?

Hmmmm, well I guess that I would have to say Alaska. I had a good friend in high school that moved there, and I have always been intrigued with how she described the small fishing village (Sitka) where she lived and the months of darkness and light that they have.

4. Who do you most admire in life?

My parents for sure! I also admire all those who pull themselves through adversity in their lives, those that are honest, and most of all – those that do not hold judgement towards others and hold respect for the differences and choices of others.

5. What is a skill you’d like to learn and why?

I would love to learn how to drive a race car! Since the days growing up, when my Dad drove a stock car at our local speedway and I would help paint the car, I have always been more than intrigued let’s say.

6. What are your social media sites?

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/naturalbodycomfort
Facebook: www.facebook.com/NaturalBodyComfort
Pinterest: www.pinterest.com/License2Craft
Twitter: twitter.com/License2Craft

 

Leave a Reply

