Etsy Christmas In July Leader – KraftyShop

Contributor post by Michelle of EviesToolEmporium

Christmas In July Leader – Karen from KraftyShop

KraftyShop

KraftyShop

1. What is name of your shop and what is unique about your shop?

My shop is KraftyShop. What makes my shop unique is that I offer an array of different items, from jewelry to hats and scarves to original paintings.

2. What is your favorite July activity where you live?

I grew up in Boston, so going to the beach, having a bbq and watching the fireworks with family and friends on the 4th of July has always been my favorite.

3. If you could travel anywhere, where would you go and why?

I would definitely travel back to Las Vegas. I have only been there once and was amazed at what a memorable place it is. Everything from the Freemont Street experience to the water show at the Bellagio was spectacular! There are so many sites to see that one cannot possibly be satisfied with just one visit. I hope to be able to return within the next couple of years.

4. Who do you most admire in life?

This question is always a hard one for me to answer but the first person that comes to mind is my dad. He did everything he could for his children, working hard to provide, taking the time to enjoy the little things with us, laughing with us, teaching and encouraging us, taking us on small vacations but most of all loving us because we are his. I’m so glad for every opportunity I get to spend with my dad.

5. What is a skill you’d like to learn and why?

I would love to learn tatting because it looks so elegant. I tried once before but gave up probably too quickly. Hopefully I’ll be able to try my hand at it again sometime.

6. What are your social media sites?

Twitter: Www.twitter.com/karenkraftyshop
Instagram: Www.instagram.com/kraftyshop
Pinterest: Www.pinterest.com/kraftyshop

Leave a Reply

