Etsy Christmas In July Leader – AliciasFindings

Contributor post by Michelle of EviesToolEmporium

Christmas In July Leader – Alicia from AliciasFindings

AliciasFindings

AliciasFindings

1. What is name of your shop and what is unique about your shop?

My shop is called AliciasFindings. I sell beaded, kumihimo jewelry and more. I use top quality findings and beads in my finished pieces. I tend to make what comes to me, but also follow trends.

2. What is your favorite July activity where you live?

I love to enjoy a good bonfire in my backyard, roasting weenies or having s’mores!

3. If you could travel anywhere, where would you go and why?

I have always wanted to go to Scotland and Ireland. The culture there has always fascinated me,even since I was a kid. Maybe I am supposed to meet some wee folk?! I would love to see some major points of interest,but also those little hole in the wall eateries and such.

4. Who do you most admire in life?

I admire many people. My mother, brother, friends and those who face obstacles in life! There is much to admire in many different types of people.

5. What is a skill you’d like to learn and why?

I want to learn how to quill. I would use it in making my own cards for friends and family, plus incorporate it in my jewelry. I will eventually, but need to do some of my other projects first (knitting, punch needle, etc).

6. What are your social media sites?

Facebook: www.facebook.com/AliciasFindings
Twitter: twitter.com/AliciasFindings
Pinterest: www.pinterest.com/AliciasFindings
Instgram: www.instagram.com/aliciasfindings
Wanelo: wanelo.com/aliciasfindings
Rebelmouse: www.rebelmouse.com/AliciasFindings

Leave a Reply

