#CIJPopUpMarket #1 – BabaMoon

Contributor post by Alicia from AliciasFindings

#CIJPopUpMarket #1 Shop – Naomi from BabaMoon

BabaMoon

BabaMoon

1. What is name of your shop and what is unique about your shop?

My shop is Babamoon, and i think the most unique thing about it is my incredibly large range of bunny hat designs and colours! I do lots of other hat designs too like flowers, other animals, sun hats and even headbands but over the years the bunnies have dominated my business lol!

2. What is your favorite July activity where you live?

I live in the UK so when the sun eventually comes out I love to go to the local park with my 3 children to have lots of fun together. Our weather is so tempermental so we have to take advantage when it’s good!

3. If you could travel anywhere, where would you go and why?

I would love to take my family to Disneyland as we have not been before and I think we’d have the best time once we get the opportunity since we all love Disney (including the husband!)

4. Who do you most admire in life?

I admire several people in different areas so this is tricky but i think my current inspiration has to be Tony Horton as I am currently doing one of his fitness programs and absolutely love his energy, enthusiasm, wisdom and example in health and fitness.

5. What is a skill you’d like to learn and why?

I would love to learn how to screen print. I’m an artist at heart so I LOVE colour and its something I know I would love to tinker with since I get to use plenty of colour to make awesome prints!

6. What are your social media sites?

Facebook: www.facebook.com/BabamoonBabyHats/

Instagram: www.instagram.com/babamoon/

Twitter: www.twitter.com/babamoonbaby/

Pinterest: www.pinterest.com/babamoon/

Leave a Reply

