Welcome New Team Members for May

Contributor post by Dawn from DeeDeeDeesigns
Please join us in welcoming new members to our fantastic team! Visit their shop, fave some items, maybe even share some shops/items on your social media channels!!
And here are our some of our new members for May!

Hello, I’m Sibrina Byrd. I’ve been selling for over ten years now and have been selling on Etsy for a few years now. I make jewelry, accessories and clothing but hair bows is my speciality. I am new to joining groups and forums on Etsy. So thank you for letting me be part if this movement.

il_570xN.1012017491_4l9x

Lil pony hair bow

Diana from joliefemmebydiana says

These are lovely matching clutches that can slip over your wrist and you can carry a bouquet too. Perfect for a small wedding!

il_570xN.705497377_r3uj

Matching bridesmaid clutches

Hi. I’m Stacey and I just opened my shop, Lilac House Fine Florals, in April. I decided to share this Modern Faux Succulent and Silk Floral Arrangement because it adds an element of drama and natural beauty to any room.

il_570xN.978781804_3y63

Faux succulent centerrpiece

Theresa Jordaan from prettypapernz says

Good morning from New Zealand. I joined this team last week. These embellishments are pretty and the colours would compliment just about any scrapbook layout.
il_570xN.1022504849_1jqu

Die cuts for scrapbook layout embellishment

Gabrielle Alexander from GabrielleandCo says

Hey Everyone!

I’m new to this whole Christmas in July thing, never even heard of it until recently, but it sounds really cool. Christmas is probably my favorite holiday, so having it twice a year is awesome!

These earrings were my best sellers during November and December last year and I hope to sell even more of them this year!

il_570xN.852405841_tnh8

Scented peppermint stick earrings

Dana Hamant from LilybeanzBowtique says

This is the first tutu dress that I made. Prior to this creation, I was making just plain tutus and headbands. I had an inspiration one day and ended up with this piece. It is still one of my most favorite pieces I have ever made.
il_570xN.963527342_289p

Watermelon or Strawberry Tutu Costume

Wow…. some FAB items here from new shops – please support them by visiting, favouriting some items, and maybe even buying!
One thought on “Welcome New Team Members for May

Leave a Reply

