Welcome New Team Members for March

Contributor post by Dawn from DeeDeeDeesigns
Please join us in welcoming new members to our fantastic team! Visit their shop, fave some items, maybe even share some shops/items on your social media channels!!
And here are our new members!
Hello, my name is Anastasia, I live in Russia, love the patchwork, stitch, applique. I prefer hand stitch. I want to introduce you my blanket, made in the technique of Boro , with hand embroidery and applique. Invite in my shop!
il_570xN.928638917_krfv

Hello my name is MariaCruz, I live in Miami Florida. My first profession is as a singer, and I spend most of my time dedicated to that.
Nevertheless I have always felt an inclination towards other art forms and to express all the creativity an artist has inside. That’s why I got into the world of handmade things.
I hope that you enjoy what I offer in this store.
il_570xN.911270767_nl1t

Hi I’m Larissa from Venezuela. After 10 wonderful year in Florence, Italy I moved to Sydney, Australia because I found the love of my life. Now I’m establish here making contemporary and unique engagement rings. I sell worldwide and love custom-made. I also make traditional rings but
I enjoy more creating a unique proposal that falls out from the ordinary. Thank you for this wonderful opportunity to share a little bit of my story!
 il_570xN.833964530_dlms

Thank you for welcoming me to the team!
“Le Vieux Potiron” (“The Old Pumpkin”) is a primitive and patriotic store that started here in Clarksville, Tennessee with a love for old things and old-fashioned country decor. The charm of Tennessee’s rustic log cabins and the beauty of its old barns have inspired my collection.
Almost everything is handcrafted from recycled items (glass jars, tin cans, burlap bags, etc). I sell my crafts at local farmers markets and craft fairs here in Tennessee.
il_570xN.916347701_jm1e

Dmytro Myriyevskyy from CuteIceberg says

Hello from Spain! My name is Dmytro, and today is my fifth day as Etsy seller.
I sell big size printable illustrations. If you are interested, welcome to my store.
Thanks for welcoming me here.
il_570xN.987562059_i8oe

Nicole Marie from EarthlyExpression says

Hello from Buffalo, NY!! My name is Nicole and I create unique wire wrapped pieces among other jewelry pieces! If you follow the link below, it’ll take you to a beautiful tree of life pendant that I specialize in! Custom orders welcomed!!
il_570xN.930769121_rgig
What a great range of products from our new stores – please visit them and make them welcome!!
One thought on “Welcome New Team Members for March

Leave a Reply

