Show Us Your Work Space – Lady Snooks

Contributor post by Dawn from DeeDeeDeesigns

This week we visit the workspace of Betty from LadySnooks who makes a wide range of wire wrapped precious stone jewellery…. here’s what Betty has to say about her workspace:

As I guess with all of us, I started at the kitchen table, but then as the kids left home, I took over one of the bedroom. First with a small desk, and then with more and more. I now have a lovely little spot with a few tables to store my stash and tools. My husband retired from being a jeweler, so I have his wonderful Foredom (a Dremel on steroids). The board on my work table is well used as you can see. My computer sits opposite this as well. I turn on soft music, light a candle, close the door and I’m in another world.

Leave a Reply

