Show us your Workspace – Summer Stars Mason Jars

Contributor post by Dawn from DeeDeeDeesigns.

Today we visit Jessica from SummerStarsMasonJars 

Jessica specializes in Fine Art Photography, Landscape Photography and Typography Design.

Here’s what she says about her workspace:

I love working in here.. I actually spend most of my nights in here.. I love the bright colors! Turquoise is my favorite. My office is decorated with images and trinkets from many other etsy shops!

Untitled
One thought on “Show us your Workspace – Summer Stars Mason Jars

Leave a Reply

