Welcome New Members for November and December

Contributor post by Dawn from DeeDeeDeesigns

Please join us in welcoming new members for November and December. Check out their shops, favourite a few items and share this post

Hello! I am new to the group and I make silk paintings inspired by positivity and happiness. This silk sun catcher is hand painted onto silk and is a beautiful festive decoration for any home

il_570xN.842600638_kwyp

patti moses from MindfulCushions says

Hi! I’m Patti from Kitchener, Ontario Canada and I am the owner and maker of “Mindful Cushions”. I say “put some Pizzazz in your Meditation Practice, some Zing in your Zafu!”

Recently I’ve added a few other items to my “Mindful Living” line in my Etsy shop.

il_570xN.854087805_hqeo

Hi there! My name is Maha and I’m from Russia. I’m great fan of handmade and… yoga. My interest in handmade has family roots as my mother and granny are great masters of different handmade crafts and they teach me a lot!
And my interest in yoga brought me to India. It was love with first sight. That’s why I decided to give my shop really special (at least for me) name as Kailash is sacred place. I always make my items with care and good vibrations for my future customers and I sell only those items I like by myself.

il_570xN.867821605_p5tq

One thought on “Welcome New Members for November and December

Leave a Reply

