Christmas In July Team Members Who Blog

Contributor post by Michelle of EviesToolEmporium

January is the time to relax and enjoy quiet time in front of my wood burning fireplace. One of my favorite pastimes when I’m sitting in front of the fireplace is reading blogs.

There are many Christmas In July team members who are bloggers. Please take a few moment with me as you sit in front of your fireplace tonight to read their blogs.

Sit back, relax and enjoy!

Savannah Griffith from RareRusticCrafts says:

I host my blog on my website: www.rarerusticcrafts.com/rare-rustic-crafts-blog

My favorite article was from a few months ago. I sell two different kinds of clay masks and one of my most frequent questions is how to use them. I wrote an article with instructions on how to use them. The blog relates back to a post card and an instagram post. Between the three items, I’ve been able to hand out instructions at markets and refer people back to my blog and the video clip on my instagram. It’s been a great tool for not only helping to answer my most frequent question as thoroughly as I can, but for getting my customers on my website and my instagram.

You can read the blog post here: www.rarerusticcrafts.com/rare-rustic-crafts-blog/how-to-acne-treatm…

Rare Rustic Crafts Blog

Rare Rustic Crafts Blog

Gari Anne from beadloverskorner says:

My blog can be found here www.beadloverskorner.com/blog
and I have lots of favorite posts, but one I think I have already posted here a while back. So my next favorite would be the one I did to try to help other Etsy sellers by telling the process I use for tagging my items and how it increased my sales. www.beadloverskorner.com/blog/how-to-use-tags-to-improve-sales-on-e…

Bead Lovers Korner Blog

Bead Lovers Korner Blog

Janine from AllsortsofSoaps says:

I have a blog on my website www.allsortsofsoap.com.au.

I have so many favourite posts and they are all so different from each other…some are recipes, others are about daily life experiences, some are about soap, and others range from anzac day to my experience teaching in Mongolia. It is not a blog that deals specifically with Etsy…however I do have one post that deals with #makeforgood. The blog I have chosen is the second part of a two-part blog. I think it is a piece that most parents could relate to…the deadline for an impending school assignment and nothing done! Here is the link-
www.allsortsofsoap.com/allsorts-of-conversations/science-101-for-mu…

All Sorts Of Soap Blog

All Sorts Of Soap Blog

rina from RinartsAtelier says:

I have a few favorite blog posts on my blog (www.rinarts.nl/blog), but a recent blog post was about a part of crafting you do not think enough about when you start selling on the internet. At least I did not!

It is a blog about wrapping your order. In this post I describe the way I walked to where I am now.

Here is the link:
www.rinarts.nl/blog/put-a-ribbon-on-it

Rinarts Blog

Rinarts Blog

 

Leave a Reply

