Show us your Workspace : HippiRhino

Contributor Post by Dawn from DeeDeeDeesigns

Today we visit the workspace of Elif from hippirhino who designs handmade bags with eco-friendly materials including purse, tote bag, messenger bag, shoulder bag, cross body bags and vegan bags in a wide range of different colors.

Her workspace looks gorgeous and here is what she had to say about it:
I work in my 70 square meter attic. My nice and peaceful place.I divided into sections by myself. You see also where I take my photo. General appearance from attic.

2 thoughts on “Show us your Workspace : HippiRhino

Leave a Reply

