Show us Your Workspace – Rinarts Atelier

Contributor Post by Dawn from DeeDeeDeesigns

Its that time of the week again, and this week we are visiting the studio of Rina from RinartsAtelier Rina makes a wide range of handmade luxury leather goods and here’ s what Rin had to say about her workspace :

I started creating my leather accessories with only one sewing machine on an old table in a corner of the attic space in my house. Now 5 years later, I almost took over the whole attic for my sewing hobby.
This photo was taken last year, since then I bought a few new machines, such as a letterpress to personalize my leather products. My old Singer sewing machine I no longer possess is still visible on these pictures.

And it’s a little less tidy nowadays, so this winter I have to clean up again!

One thought on “Show us Your Workspace – Rinarts Atelier

Leave a Reply

