Show Us Your Workspace – Hanna Herbal Farms

Contributor Post by Dawn from DeeDeeDeesigns

Today we visit the studio of Tami from Hanna Herbal Farms who creates body products for you and your family including hand and body lotions which are natural and organic…

Here’s what Tami said about here shop and product – My work space is my herb room. I grown organic herbs, dry them and make all kinds of lotions, salves, teas, spices, body washes and candles. I love my herb room. I have jars and jars of herbs. My room always smells amazing because I am drying something in there all the time. I am a herbalist and have been studying for years how herbs can make your skin and body healthier.

icm_fullxfull.68693151_bpzezcp9rxsskccco0wk

One thought on “Show Us Your Workspace – Hanna Herbal Farms

Leave a Reply

