Welcome New Team Members September 2015

Contributor post by Dawn from DeeDeeDeesigns
Welcome to our new team members for September … here is a peek into their gorgeous shops – please visit and share the EtsyCIJ love.

Hello My name is Jane and I live in Estonia. I am 32 years old and have 2 daughters.

I love to knit and crochet and right now i sell cup cozies, baby blankets, and kitchen accessories.

il_570xN.836327753_p2z0

Tara Bryson from EmbersSky says

Hello I am new and I have these with many other items in my shop with many more new creations coming as soon as the paint dries.

il_570xN.685722596_j1yi

Nanette from KazzDesigns says

Hello I am new to the team! and I absolutely love what Etsy and the great community has to offer here!!! I look forward to meeting you all!!

Please feel free to come take a look at my wide array of beautiful treasures!!

il_570xN.836829241_h5lz

Hello! This was a custom order for a customer and I loved it so much I had to add to my shop! I look forward to browsing and hopefully purchasing several Christmas gifts from fellow Etsy sellers this holiday season!

il_570xN.837727632_smog

Hello, my name is Dorothea, I am  a visual artist from Germany and 42 years old.

A month ago I started to sell my artworks here on Etsy.

This is one of my favorite paintings that I painted it last December on my tablet PC.

il_570xN.831346835_2i5o

Wow – how many new FAB team members – please visit their stores, like and share the love

Stay tuned for next months new members!

One thought on “Welcome New Team Members September 2015

Leave a Reply

