Welcome August New Team Members

Contributor post by Dawn from DeeDeeDeesigns

It has been a busy time since our Christmas in July event, and we have some new team members to introduce to you…. please check out their shops, favourite some items and share the love!

LUNA from LunaShawls says
My nickname is Luna and my shop’s name is Luna Shawls. I’m selling scarves, pashminas and flower brooches.
I’m 50 years old. I used to teach at a private university as a lecturer of Stage Arts, until I had to retire early due to health problems. Thankfully I’ve recovered well and now I’m here! Great gift… misty rose pashmina and my handmade removable flower brooch pin in a beautiful package.

il_570xN.659646422_pbat

Savannah Griffith from RareRusticCrafts says

I joined this team a while ago, but I haven’t put the time into it that I would like to. I’ve got it on my schedule now so I’m looking at this as a fresh start! My name is Savannah, and I own a small handmade bath and body business in Grand Island, NY. My big sellers are my clay soap (completely unique in our corner of New York state) all natural bug repellent and Coconut Sea Salt Hair Spritz. I do a lot of markets in Buffalo where I see a lot of success, but I’d like to spend more time going into 2016 on growing our online business. My goals for being in this group are to stay in the know on Etsy-wide sales and learn more about Etsy and being a seller.My top seller is the Coconut Seal Salt Hair Spray. It’s made with argon oil, avocado oil, coconut oil and aloe vera oil. The salts add texture to hair while the oils work together to give it body and volume, as well as protecting your hair from drying out!

il_570xN.603586523_6frf

I am Carol from The Perfect Fudge, we make gourmet fudge the old-fashioned way without preservatives, resulting in smooth creamy fudge. We have been making fudge for 12 years and fudge is our only product and we’re master fudge makers. My business is still an exciting business. I joined this team because Christmas is such a fun time of the year. I think this team would be fun too.

il_570xN.342241852

 

Looking forward to introducing new members next month – spread the word!

Leave a Reply

