#CIJPopUpMarket #2 – Gypsymoondesigns

Contributor post by Alicia of AliciasFindings

#CIJPopUpMarket #2 – Gypsymoondesigns

Gypsymoondesigns

Gypsymoondesigns

1. What is the name of your shop and what is unique about your shop?

Gypsy Moon Designs creates handmade jewelry with a bohemian flair.

2. Where do you live and how does where you live influence your creativity?

Living in rural Montana I am influenced by its rustic nature. I patina metal to give my jewelry that same rustic feel as my environment.

3. What is it about having your own business that you love? 

I love being my own boss and the master of my domain! (A little Seinfeld thrown in there!)

4. What is your greatest business achievement?

I have been wholesaling my jewelry to many gift shops around the state of Montana. This July and October my jewelry will be published in two magazines!

5. How would you like to see your business evolve?

I am working on growing the wholesale part of my business.

6. What are your social media sites?

Facebook: www.facebook.com/GypsyMoonDesigns

Pinterest: www.pinterest.com/gypsymoondesign/

Twitter: twitter.com/gypsymoondesign

Google +: plus.google.com/+JulieBurns

2 thoughts on “#CIJPopUpMarket #2 – Gypsymoondesigns

Leave a Reply

