#CIJPopUpMarket #2 – be Woolen

Contributor post by Dawn from DeeDeeDeesigns

CIJPopUpMarket #2 – beWoolen

beWoolen

beWoolen

1. What is name of your shop and what is unique about your shop?
The name of my shop is “beWoolen” and everything is unique as I never knit the same piece twice. So whoever buys knows it will be the only one existing.

2. Where do you live and how does where you live influence your creativity?

I live in Athens Greece where the light and weather are almost always great and shiny. This influences me in knitting colorful pieces, made up with positive energy

3. What is it about having your own business that you love?

My own business means that I can work on the hours that I want and as many as I want. I can live wherever I like, be my own boss!

4. What is your greatest business achievement?

I was fortunate enough in my business life to make my dreams come true. I dreamt of being a flight attendant when i was a kid, I did that for 15 years, I dreamt of being a fashion photographer, I do that for almost 7 years now. My new dream business is work from home and knit my dreams away. We’ll see how that goes

5. How would you like to see your business evolve?

More soft knits, more unique colorful listings, many happy customers all over the world and me living on a Greek island on the seashore, knitting while watching the sunset.

6. What are your social media sites?

Facebook: www.facebook.com/BeWoolen
Tumblr: bewoolen.tumblr.com/
Instagram: @beWoolen
Pinterest: pinterest.com/fenias/

One thought on “#CIJPopUpMarket #2 – be Woolen

Leave a Reply

