#CIJPopUpMarket #1 – madcapz

Contributor post by Alicia of AliciasFindings

Virtual PopUpMarket – Carrie from madcapz

madcapz

madcapz

1. What is the name of your shop and what is unique about your shop?

My shop name is Madcapz. Madcapz are unique because they aren’t your normal sports or corporate logo’d baseball cap!

2. Where do you live and how does where you live influence your creativity?

I live in NY and UT and have to say my inspiration comes from both places – one busy, crazy, hectic and one serene and calm. Both affect me and how I do business.

3. What is it about having your own business that you love?

LOVE being my own boss and making my own decisions – good and bad! And having my time be my own – although it’s always on the business!

4. What is your greatest business achievement?

Toss up between two: 1) seeing one of my Madcapz featured in O Magazine as a featured pink product, and 2) being on the Katie Couric show as a woman entrepreneur.

5. How would you like to see your business evolve?

Would love to see every woman wearing a Madcapz!

6. What are your social media sites?

Facebook: www.facebook.com/Madcapzfans

Instagram: www.instagram.madcapz

Twitter: twitter.com/madcapz

Pinterest: www.pinterest.com/madcapz

Website: www.madcapz.net

One thought on “#CIJPopUpMarket #1 – madcapz

Leave a Reply

