#CIJPopUpMarket – DesignedbyAnneliese

Contributor post by Alicia of AliciasFindings

Virtual PopUpMarket – Annie from DesignedbyAnneliese

DesignedbyAnneliese

DesignedbyAnneliese

1. What is name of your shop and what is unique about your shop?

My shop is called DesignedbyAnneliese. I love to make things using paper including cards, gift tags, embellishments and paper punches. I also love to try new crafts and I have a couple of jewellery items in the mix! My shop is a bit of a mix of all sorts of paper things.

2. Where do you live and how does where you live influence your creativity?

I live in Sydney, Australia in a townhouse with my husband and 2 gorgeous sons. My family is where I get my inspiration from for my creations. We live very close to a lovely park which is great for walking by the river.

3. What is your greatest business achievement?

I have only been open for roughly 4 months. In that time I have had a few custom orders which I love doing. Each time I have an order come through, I am so happy there is someone who likes my things!!

4. How would you like to see your business evolve?

I would love to continue doing custom orders for people. I would like to keep trying new and different crafts and seeing where it leads me!

5. What are your social media sites?

Google + DesignedbyAnneliese

bit.ly/1Qbdm9l

One thought on “#CIJPopUpMarket – DesignedbyAnneliese

Leave a Reply

