#CIJPopUpMarket – DeeDeeDeesigns

Contributor post by Alicia of AliciasFindings

Virtual PopUpmarket – Dawn from DeeDeeDeesigns

DeeDeeDeesigns

DeeDeeDeesigns

1. What is the name of your shop and what is unique about your shop?

My shop name is DeeDeeDeesigns. My shop is unique because everything I create is handmade and one of a kind – so you are guaranteed a unique piece of wearable art or home art.

2. Where do you live and how does where you live influence your creativity?

I live in a semi rural area of central Victoria, Australia. This environment influences the colours and textures of my creations.

3. What is it about having your own business that you love?

I am a night person so don’t do the 9-5 very well, so having my own small business, especially one I can run from home, suits my bodies natural rhythms.

4. What is your greatest business achievement?

Writing a book about ceramics and having it published.

5. How would you like to see your business evolve?

I would like to continue growing my business and achieve more regular sales through my Etsy shop.

6. What are your social media sites?

Facebook: www.facebook.com/deedeedeesignsaustralia

Twitter: www.twitter.com/deedeedeesigns

Blog: dawnwhitehand.wordpress.com

Google +: plus.google.com/u/0/+DawnWhitehand

One thought on “#CIJPopUpMarket – DeeDeeDeesigns

Leave a Reply

