#CIJPopUpMarket – CAnnieDesigns

Contributor post by Alicia of AliciasFindings

Virtual PopUpmarket – CAnnie from CAnnieDesigns

CAnnieDesigns

CAnnieDesigns

 

1. What is name of your shop and what is unique about your shop?

My shop name is C. Annie Design which offers personalized stationery and invitations.

2. Where do you live and how does where you live influence your creativity?

I live in Northern Michigan where the landscape has much influence on my creativity.

3. What is it about having your own business that you love?

I love meeting new people and the joy of crafting is relaxing. I love to help others by creating invitations that can provide a glimpse of their special day!

4. What is your greatest business achievement?

I have only been on Etsy a short while but was amazed how quickly my shop has grown in followers.

5. How would you like to see your business evolve?

I would like to be able to generate more sales and offer more products such as personalized products like coasters, clipboards, lunch boxes, etc.

6. What are your social media sites?

I am in the process of creating those sites as I type this sentence!

One thought on “#CIJPopUpMarket – CAnnieDesigns

Leave a Reply

