#CIJPopUpMarket – CaffeinatedPapercuts

Contributor post by Alicia of AliciasFindings

Virtual PopUpMarket – Jennifer from CaffeinatedPapercuts

CaffeinatedPapercuts

CaffeinatedPapercuts

1. What is name of your shop and what is unique about your shop?

CaffeinatedPapercuts, where everything is created by my two hands. If it involves paper, it’s probably in the shop!

2. Where do you live and how does where you live influence your creativity?

I live in Upstate New York where we just moved to a small village (yes, they still exist!). Kids playing outside, lots of trees and flowers, sun streaming in through all the windows…I’m surrounded by nature.

3. What is it about having your own business that you love?

Well, obviously there’s the whole being my own boss thing, but I love creating. So seeing someone pick up one of my pieces and have just the reaction I was going for is priceless.

4 What is your greatest business achievement?

For me, it was finally having the guts to just go for it and open up shop. Now I sell online, at craft shows, and some of my work will now be available at a shop in New Mexico. It’s crazy and wonderful.

5. How would you like to see your business evolve?

I would love to have more repeat customers and a more structured release schedule. The holidays should be awesome this year as I started on the new line of cards last January!

6. What are your social media sites?

Facebookwww.facebook.com/caffeinatedpapercuts

Twitter – www.twitter.com/caffpapercuts

Pinterest – www.pinterest.com/caffpapercuts

Instagram – www.instagram.com/caffeinatedpapercuts

YouTube – www.youtube.com/user/caffeinatedpapercuts

Blog – www.caffeinatedpapercuts.com/

2 thoughts on “#CIJPopUpMarket – CaffeinatedPapercuts

Leave a Reply

