Favorite Blogs

Contributor post by Alicia of AliciasFindings

Here at Christmas in July team we found out all about our team members favorite craft site and now want to know “What is your favorite blog?”

What is this blog about? Does it inspire you? is it about something important to you? Are there tutorials and all kinds of goodies?

Amy Spock of BeadsandThreadsbyAmy says:

My absolute favorite is The Pioneer Woman Blog.

I love the recipes, tips, stories of life on the ranch, and the recipes. I know-recipes twice. It bears repeating. Her recipes are simple and delicious!

il_170x135.715453232_mque

Ellen of thechillydog explains:

One of my favorite blogs is called Cute Simple Stuff, www.cutesimplestuff.com/. Renee posts craft tutorials and recipes. Most include short video tutorials and I absolutely adore her accent!

I actually discovered Cute Simple Stuff because she submitted a few of her posts to be featured on one of my blogs, www.createhappycrafts.com.

il_170x135.748195398_7r5o

CurrynPepper states:

One of my favorite blog is www.dogthusiast.com. Jen posts lots of good information about pets – dog activities, sports, training, behavior, pet products and also raises awareness among people.

We were at the same dog event…a must read for all pet guardians!

il_170x135.511273931_hmxk

Becky of LollysCubbyHole tells me:

One of my favorite blogs is Ella Claire…something for everybody!

www.ellaclaireinspired.com

il_170x135.664099957_m8em

AliciasFindings says:

I have a few favorite blogs (mostly craft related), but I think my favorite is Etsy-preneurship!

It is all about how to help your Etsy shop and more…

http://etsy-preneurship.com/

il_570xN.474065128_or8b

I hope you have fun checking out these blogs and what they have to offer you!

One thought on “Favorite Blogs

Leave a Reply

