Wish Lists

It’s always fun to see what other people’s tastes are, so this week I asked the team what is on their wishlist this holiday season. Take a look!

“I have been wanting to try my hand at metal stamping and what better way to do so then with this amazing kit!
I love to be able to create varied pieces, since I feel it helps me provide something for everyone.”

-Alicia of Alicia’s Findings

“I like owls and I like drinking hot chocolate. I love beautiful mugs, and this one caught my eye. I can just imagine my hot chocolate in there, with some whipped cream on top. Before I drink it I would take some pictures of it and put it on my blog.”

Carola Bartz

“This is an incredible item. The hand wrapped cameo is amazing…great detail and color. It isn’t the traditional cameo, either, and is great for horse lovers! I adore this piece, and it is definitely on my wish list.”

-Amy Spock of Beads and Threads by Amy

What’s on your wish-list? Share with us below!

Happy wishing!

Frenchie

One thought on “Wish Lists

Leave a Reply

