#CIJPopUpMarket #2 – SAjolie

Contributor post by Alicia of AliciasFindings

#CIJPopUpMarket #2 – Lindsey from SAjolie

SAjolie

SAjolie

1. What is the name of your shop and what is unique about your shop?

Sa Jolie. An eclectic mix of Bohemian, French shabby chic, Christian and Spiritual Jewelry.

2. Where do you live and how does where you live influence your creativity?

Houston, Texas. Although I am inspired by my French heritage.

3. What is it about having your own business that you love?

I love making jewelry that my customers fall in love with.

4. What is your greatest business achievement?

That this little hobby that started as a way to make the jewelry that I wanted for myself, has now turned into a small successful business

5. How would you like to see your business evolve?

It’s time to start thinking about attending those chic markets!

6. What are your social media sites?

Facebook: www.facebook.com/sa.jolie.boutique

Website: sajolieboutique.com/

One thought on “#CIJPopUpMarket #2 – SAjolie

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.